Symbiosis - desktop banner Symbiosis - mobile banner
Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar โ€“ AY 2024-25

Semester Start Date End Date No. of Weeks - Days
Fall (Semester I) starts Monday, September 9, 2024 Friday, January 10, 2025 16 weeks
Winter Break Sunday, December 22, 2024 Sunday, January 5, 2025 14 days
Preparatory leave Saturday, January 4, 2025 Sunday, January 5, 2025 2 days
Examination Monday, January 6, 2025 Friday, January 10, 2025 5 days
College Events / Activities Monday, January 13, 2025 Friday, January 31, 2025 18 days
Spring (Semester II) starts Monday, February 3, 2025 Friday, June 6, 2025 16 weeks
Spring Break Saturday, April 5, 2025 Saturday, April 19, 2025 2 weeks
Preparatory leave Saturday, May 31, 2025 Sunday, June 1, 2025 2 days
Examination* Monday, June 2, 2025 Friday, June 6, 2025 5 days
Summer Break Monday, June 9, 2025 Monday, September 8, 2025 13 weeks

Website last updated : July 14, 2024